top of page

Andrea Waters

Tell us about your family

Geoff (Husband), Noah (son, 4) and Lexi (daughter, 18 months)

How long have you been part of the St Nicholas Family?

Seven years.

Where do you work?

NMMU.

What is your position?

Projects Coordinator in the School of Clinical Care Sciences.

What do you do?

Coordinate up to 8 projects (from Research to building etc.)

How long have you been doing the same work?

Two years.

Where do you see God's grace in your work?

I love my job and I get to do what I enjoy every day! He has blessed me with a job as such. I have also been blessed with a boss who is wonderful – could only have come from Him.

How do you witness in the work life?

My office partner and I share a lot and I will talk about God and blessings – there is no doubt where my faith lies.

Do you differentiate between church and work life?

Yes.

What skills and experience do you have to offer the St Nicholas family?

Reading, organising.

What do you do when you are not working?

Spend time with friends and family.


Who Am I?

We believe God has designed work so that we do it together with Him and consequently we try to ensure that each of the messages preached from the platform has a worklife application.

Other Posts
bottom of page